Our Team

Leadership Team

Advisory Board Members

Peter Backlund
Associate Director, CSU School of Global Environmental Sustainability

Kevin Brinkman
CEO, Brinkman

Jane Choi, PhD
Assistant Professor, CSU Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Doug Dohn
President, Dohn Construction

Carol Dollard, LEED AP
Energy Engineer, CSU Facilities Management

John Fitch, PhD
Sustaining Tomorrow Today Institute

Tom Hootman
Associate Principal & Senior Sustainability Consultant, Form & Flow

Annie Lilyblade
Interior Design Team Manager, Blue Ocean Enterprises

Angela Loder, PhD
Vice President, Research, International WELL Building Institute

Laura Malinin, PhD
Assistant Professor, CSU School of Design & Merchandising

John Phelan
Energy Services Manager, City of Fort Collins

Steve Steinbicker, AIA, LEED AP
Principal, Architecture West

Annette Stelmack
Sustainable Design Consultant, Inspirit

Rodolfo Valdes-Vasquez
Associate Professor, CSU Department of Construction Management

Lise Youngblade
Dean, CSU College of Health & Human Sciences

Honorary Member
Jeff McCubbin, PhD
Dean Emeritus, CSU College of Health & Human Sciences